Article Index


The Department of Electro-Physiology consists of four core divisions and each division is headed by a consultant in that specialty with a team of medical and paramedical staff. Our team is committed to excellence in the field of medical laboratory services and strives to provide a highest quality comprehensive diagnostic laboratory facilities to patients and clinicians. The laboratory provides service 24 hours a day, seven days a week to meet the clinical needs of our inpatients and outpatients.

Core Divisions

  1. NCS and EMG
  2. ECG, Stress ECG
  3. Halter Monitoring
  4. EEG Services


Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine